The Junior City Officials Oath-taking was presided by City Mayor Lourdes S. Cataquiz which was held last Monday, November 28, 2016 during the Flag ceremony at the city hall of San Pedro.

Also on that day, the junior officials were endorsed to their designated offices to gain knowledge on their respected field and also to promote leadership to the young officials.

The Junior Officials are as follows:


Junior City Mayor Tanya Pia Labuanan
Junior City Vice Mayor Charlotte Anne Bautista

Junior City Councilors:
Maria Joanna Forbes
Mark John Rey maniling
Remee Victoria Canindo
Maria Arcela Maga
Maria Nenita Biscocho
Bernadette Lacdao
John Leyson Iblacin
Keane Roi Olivarez
John Miguel Jimenez
Trisha Mae Somine
Johnelyn Tiozon


Junior City Administrator Aienalyn Bautista
Junior City Legal Officer Criszon Berroya
Junior City General Services Officer Janelle Anne Guillermo
Junior City Treasurer Angelic Ciolo
Junior City Environment and Natural Resources Officer Camille Obillo
Junior City Sangguniang Panlungsod Secretary Mark Minorca
Junior City Chief Admin Officer Patricia Jane Abalos
Junior City Budget Officer Josephine de Jesus
Junior City Engineering Officer Renzo Val Escanlar
Junior City Agricultural Officer Gwyneth Kumar
Junior City CSWD Officer Sophia Beatrice Salud
Junior City Local Civil Registrar Officer Gary Morales
Junior City Tourism Officer Paola Tulang
Junior City Health Officer Mark Justin Cayabyab
Junior City Planning and Development Office Jennylyn Suzara
Junior City Assesor Emmanuel Pauly
Junior City BPLO April Ramiro
Junior City Urban Development and Housing Officer Jana Daphne Buenaobra
Junior City Architect Daisun Maru PeƱaroyo
Junior City Accounting Officer Marikit Mata
Junior City Public Affairs and Information Officer Genesis Madrigal
Junior City DYSD Khalil Gareza
Junior City POSO Officer Louie Gerald Clet
Junior SPTI Administrator Sherina Garcia
Junior City PESO Officer Maria Winchelle Prejean
Junior City OBOZA Officer Jaimmy Roque
Junior City DILG Officer Rogelio Postrado III
Junior City CDRRM Officer Paul Adrianne Cinco